Tags

, , , , ,

So, I’ve been thinking about doing a theme-week either next week or the week after, and I wanted to see if anyone had any input on this.

My ideas so far are these:

Fantasy Writing Week: sharing ideas and original concepts and such

History Week: doing posts about legitimately cool stuff from history

Role-Model Week: just a bunch of posts about some awesome people from the real world and the not-so-real world

Any other ideas are more than welcome. If it’s somehow related to books, history, the English language, gaming, or even stuff like religion I’m pretty comfortable talking about it (if sometimes with more than a bit of extra research beforehand).

I hope to hear back from a couple people about this! If not I’ll just randomly pick one and go with it regardless of your opinions, haha.

